General Discussion
:
General Discussion
Like old guns? Click here ----
Post
User
7jinxed7
Posted: Sep 9th 2010, 09:30 PM
I ran across this site on accident but thought they had a good selection of old firearms. I don't know anything about the company. I noticed they had alot of old stuff some of may be interested in. I would like to haev a few of them myself. I wonder if these are legit or clones?
http://f
ugatefirearms.com/sh
op/section.php?xSec=
32
Joined:
Location:
Jul 15th 09
TN
US
ZCORR Jay
Posted: Sep 10th 2010, 07:48 AM
They have some beautiful firearms.
Joined:
Location:
Jul 23rd 10
NY
US
Back to General Discussion
Navigation
Front Page
Forums
Search Forums
Users/Login
Register
Contact Us
Login or register to access all features
Login
Latest Topics
WTB: Glock 17 or 22
Rude Awakening
Finally pulled the trigger
suggestions for HD shotgun rounds
Venison Burgers
New From Boca Raton
What caliber should I get?
Twist to bullet weight
Scope mount
experts guide to choosing the right carry gun
Disparity and hope in one video
New Old SKS